clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mighty Whites Podcast: Episode 89 - Looking at the unfortunate 0-0 draw with Arsenal.

The video will be embedded below, as well as links to all our audio feeds.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Episode 89 of our Leeds United podcast, the Mighty Whites Podcast, is now available.

The livestream is embedded below, we will be live at 12.00 GMT, 07.00 EST, 05.00 PST. We know this isn’t the best time to do it, but it is the only chance we will get due to work schedules this week. You don’t need to watch/listen live, just please give it a chance at some point.

This will focus on the unfortunate 0-0 draw with Arsenal but may wander around a bit.

The Youtube video is above, otherwise go to Soundcloud, Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, or Spotify to download it and give it a listen. It is available through almost all podcast providers. Please leave comments and reviews as it does help get the podcast out there.

The podcast is also available to download directly from http://mightywhitespodcast.com/.