clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mighty Whites Podcast: Episode 88. LIVE FOR THE FIRST TIME.

The video will be embedded below, as well as links to all our audio feeds.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Episode 88 of our Leeds United podcast, the Mighty Whites Podcast, is now available.

The livestream is embedded below, we will be live at 19.00 GMT, 14.00 EST, 11.00 PST.

We will be talking about the Crystal Palace result, Leeds’ international contingent and the upcoming match against Arsenal (and whatever tangent we end up going on).

The Youtube video is above, otherwise go to Soundcloud, Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, or Spotify to download it and give it a listen. It is available through almost all podcast providers. Please leave comments and reviews as it does help get the podcast out there.

The podcast is also available to download directly from http://mightywhitespodcast.com/.