clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to Watch England U21s at the Toulon Tournament

Leeds United’s Tom Pearce and Ronaldo Vieira may feature for England

Aston Villa v Leeds United - Sky Bet Championship Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

The Toulon Tournament semi-finals will be played today, with Mexico facing off against Turkey in the early match, followed by Scotland v England. Scotland and England will kick off at 19.30 CEST, so 18.30 BST, 1:30 PM EDT, etc.

The U21 Tournament, held every summer in France, has been won the past two years by England, and they will be looking to book their place in a third straight finals by defeating their oldest rivals, Scotland. Leeds United young stars Tom Pearce and Ronaldo Vieira both played in the final group stage match for England, with Vieira scoring a cracking goal to help send England to the semi-finals.

England made it to the semifinals undefeated, beating both China and Qatar, and drawing 0-0 with Mexico. Scotland was also undefeated in the group stage, beating France, South Korea and drawing with Togo.

The match will be shown on FreeSportTV in the UK starting at 18.25. Check their Facebook page to see if they will be streaming the match.

Otherwise, the match will be shown on ESPN 2 in both New Zealand and Australia, Eleven Sports 1 in Poland, Belgium, and Luxembourg, ESPN Play Norte in the Caribbean, Central America, and Mexico, and ESPN Play Sur in South America.

Streaming is also available for the match, with beIN Sports Connect in the United States and Canada carrying it, as well as ESPN3 Norte, ESPN3 Sur, and WatchESPN in Australia & New Zealand.

For more information, or to see if your country is listed check out LiveSoccertv for all the details.