clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cardiff City vs Leeds United: GameThread

Cardiff City v Leeds United
Location: Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff.
Date: 21st April 2012

Time: 12.30pm KO GMT


Cardiff City Form: DDWDWW

Leeds United Form: WLLLWL

GK: David Marshall
GK: Andy Lonergan
D: Kevin McNaughton D: Alex Bruce
D: Andrew Taylor
D: Tom Lees
D: Mark Hudson D: Leigh Bromby
D: Ben Turner
D: Paul Robinson
M: Peter Whittingham M: Robert Snodgrass
M: Aron Gunnarsson M: Adam Clayton
M: Stephen McPhail M: Danny Pugh
M: Liam Lawrence M: Zac Thompson
F: Joe Mason F: Luciano Becchio
F: Kenny Miller F: Ross McCormack

Cardiff City subs: Tom Heaton, Filip Kiss, Robert Earnshaw, Darcy Blake, Joe Ralls.

Leeds United Subs: Paul Connolly, Mikael Forssell, Ramon Nunez, Danny Webber, Charlie Taylor.

Referee: Mark Halsey

Alex Bruce comes in for the suspended Darren O'Dea who of course played his last game for us on Tuesday night. Zac Thompson comes in for Danny Webber, while Luciano Becchio replaces Billy Paynter up top!